Taylor Swift Releases Highly Anticipated New Album ‘Lover’

Taylor Swift has released her much awaited seventh studio album, Lover.

The 18-track album features collaborations with the Dixie Chicks and Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco.

“This album is very much a celebration of love, in all its complexity, coziness, and chaos,” Swift said on Twitter announcing its release.

“It’s the first album of mine that I’ve ever owned, and I couldn’t be more proud. I’m so excited that #Lover is out now,” she added.

People reported that many of the tracks reflect the 29-year-old singer’s three-year long relationship with British actor Joe Alwyn.

Lover Track List:

1 I Forgot That You Existed
2 Cruel Summer
3 Lover
4 The Man
5 The Archer
6 I Think He Knows
7 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
8 Paper Rings
9 Cornelia Street
10 Death By A Thousand Cuts
11 London Boy
12 Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13 False God
14 You Need To Calm Down
15 Afterglow
16 ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
17 It’s Nice To Have A Friend
18 Daylight

Source: Read Full Article