Nicholas Galitzine Sings ‘Somebody To Love’ From ‘Cinderella’ Soundtrack – Listen!

Nicholas Galitzine is showing off his singing in the first song released from the upcoming Cinderella movie!

The 26-year-old actor, who stars as Prince Robert in the film, belts out “Somebody To Love” by Queen.

Click inside to listen and learn more about the soundtrack…

Nicholas‘ song is featured on the soundtrack for Cinderella, which will be released via Epic Records on the same day the movie premieres, September 3rd.

There are 14 tracks on the soundtrack, including “Million To One” by Camila Cabello, “Material Girl” by Idina Menzel, and the duet “Perfect,” with Nicholas and Camila. Check out the complete tracklist below!

If you didn’t know, Camila is signed to Epic Records, which is a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Sony Pictures is also one of the production companies behind Cinderella.

In case you missed it, be sure to check out the just released trailer for the movie!

Cinderella Soundtrack Tracklisting

1. “Rhythm Nation / You Gotta Be” – Camila Cabello, Idina Menzel, Maddie Baillio, Charlotte Spencer & Cast
2. “Million to One” – Camila Cabello
3. “The New Barry” – Ben Bailey Smith
4. “Somebody to Love” – Nicholas Galitzine & Cast
5. “Material Girl” – Idina Menzel & Cast
6. “Am I Wrong” – Camila Cabello, Nicholas Galitzine, Idina Menzel, Tallulah Greive, Minnie Driver & Cast
7. “Million to One (Reprise)” – Camila Cabello
8. “Shining Star” – Billy Porter & Cast
9. “Whatta Man / Seven Nation Army” – Nicholas Galitzine & Cast
10. “Perfect” – Camila Cabello & Nicholas Galitzine
11. “Dream Girl” – Idina Menzel & Cast
12. “Million to One / Could Have Been Me” – Camila Cabello and Nicholas Galitzine
13. “Let’s Get Loud” – Camila Cabello, Nicholas Galitzine, Idina Menzel, Tallulah Greive, Minnie Driver, Cast
14. “Score Suite” – Mychael Danna & Jessica Weiss

CLICK HERE to pre-order the Cinderella soundtrack!

Source: Read Full Article