Ace Frehley Shares ‘Rockin’ With The Boys’ Video

Former KISS guitarist Ace Frehley has shared the video for the lead single from his upcoming solo album Spaceman, titled “Rockin’ with the Boys.”

Spaceman, his eighth solo album, is due to come out on October 19.

The hard rock legend is scheduled to embark on “One Last Kiss: End of the Road World Tour” in 2019, which will be his final full-fledged world tour.

Regarding rumors of his potential reunion with former KISS band mates Gene Simmons and Paul Stanley for the world Tour, Frehley told Billboard that, “It looks like we’re going in that direction. If you go on the Internet and see what the fans are saying, they want it, and Paul and Gene usually don’t have a deaf ear to fans,” he added.

Spaceman track listing:

1. “Without You I’m Nothing”
2. “Rockin’ With the Boys”
3. “Your Wish Is My Command”
4. “Bronx Boy”
5. “Pursuit Of Rock and Roll”
6. “I Wanna Go Back”
7. “Mission To Mars”
8. “Off My Back”
9. “Quantum Flux”

Source: Read Full Article